ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

SLEEPOVER

Hi there everyone. It has been quite a nice day, with sun and  some rain. 
We picked the twins up from their home at 9pm this evening, as they will be staying with us until Monday. Their dad is working at The Boardmasters Festival in Newquay, as a Security Guard. He will be working from 9am-2.30 am Fri, sat, Sunday. Bailey, their dog will be in kennels until he has finished the 3 days. As you can see from this photo, they are snuggled up in my bedroom. They are going to take turns as to who sleeps on my bed, and who sleeps in the blow up bed of theirs. They are watching Tv also. I will be sleeping in my blow up bed downstairs.
We went to the supermarket earlier to get nibbles, drinks etc for our evening movie sessions! I hope it doesn't rain all weekend, as we would like to get them out for a bit.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa.
PS; Kyra forgot her nightclothes, so I gave her 1 of my Tshirts, and it looks really good on her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.