Orchids ....

.... Phalaenopsis Allegria
.... Cymbidium Pontac ' Mont Milais '
The 1st one is white and the 2nd one is pink. ( just to confuse you the blip is opposite)!
Well no rain for 10 weeks then last night thunder and lightening and some rain but today it just fell down all day. I was soaked when I went to the hairdresser , but , then surprise surprise it stopped just as I left. How great was that!!
My eldest grandson has just phoned me , so kind of him and his wife to care about my welfare and tomorrow I'm going out with his brother. What a lucky grandma I am .
"A" cleaned the gutters out for me this morning , just managed to get a space between the down fall of rain.
Hope you've all had s good Friday folks.

Grateful ..... for "A's" help and G.sons concern for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.