FIRST RED ADMIRAL.

At last a red admiral, and only one. Had to blip it as I think they are so beautiful. Extras are the sky when I got up and the other one is of my little visitors.
What a busy day, after my dog walk I headed into the garden and have been working there most of the day, although I had to stop and take my friend to the Vet as her dog had to go for an xray. Just back from taking her back to collect her. They are not sure what is wrong with her and she has to go back on Monday for an ultrasound.
Going over to a neighbours tonight for a glass of wine to celebrate her husband's birthday.
Hope you are all having a lovely weekend. It certainly felt like autumn this morning as it was quite chilly.
Many thanks for visiting my journal, I really appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.