People

My new project, part of the mindfullness and creativity book I've been working through, is about people watching. Its not a natural thing for me. Generally my kids hate having their picture taken, and it is a bit odd taking pictures of strangers, but here goes. A week of people. 

This is in Wetherby. My daughter and I had gone to look at charity shops. Successful hunt. She found some Ugg boots and mirrored sunglasses, and I got some new heels for work. This guy happened to be sat on a bench, and I knew when I snapped the shot that it should work well. 

When we got back I picked blackberries in my back garden - I've really got a bumper crop this year, and then cut back one of the bushes. Now sitting down to a well earned cup of tea before I think about making dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.