shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

On the canal

A lovely wander after work before meeting friends to watch Mission Impossible. Walked round Christchurch Meadows, lovely light, but I really liked this silhouette shot. Added a few extras that I also enjoyed, including the shot of a guy punting with a friend taken through a spider's web on a bridge. Punting, with a friend, in beautiful surroundings, all he's staring at his phone...

This appears to be a blip milestone. Given my less than regular blipping, it's hard to work out where I am, and I've a pile still to backblip, which I hope to do over the next week or so. I've been rather neglecting my photography recently and need to get back into it, and into this lovely community! Hope you are all doing well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.