Shared Moments

By LesleyB

100 paperclips or paperclips making my 100th blip

Oh my gosh I can't believe I made 100 blips - it really does seem like only two minutes ago that I gave in and finally investigated this lovely site.

I've met so many lovely friends, a few have had some breaks but will all hopefully pop back now and again (you are all missed) - I had some fantastic comments and tips and although I am still a complete novice and most shots are by chance or luck, I have produced a few I'm secretly quite pleased with.

Tough choice as to what to blip for my 100th, so many of you have come up with some brilliant ideas for yours but as I was sat in my little office paperclipping something together it struck me that I could use them to make the 100.

Here's to another 265 days blipping and who knows what may happen after that.

Lesley xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.