ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

HAVING FUN!!

Hi there everyone. We have had a great day out with my son Andrew, Katrina, and Kyra & Lewis.
Andrew and Katrina came to our house and picked myself & the twins up. We then went to Kidz world, and enjoyed roller skating, shooting foam balls, dodgem cars, mini golf, to name a few fun things. We all had a great time, and the kids loved it. Although, I think the adults loved it just as much!! Afterwards we went Bowling. Andrew won, and Kyra came second! Guess who came last?? You got it! Me!! I think I was having a senior moment! (well that's my excuse anyway)!!
After this, we went and had McDonalds. A terrific time was had by all.
Thank you for following me, Take care.
Love Theresa.x
PS; Some of these photos I took, and some were what Katrina took.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.