Choose Joy

By Energia

Super Takumar lens

You know these lenses are radioactive right?

Maybe not this one, there is no yellow discoloration. 

I finally got a picture of the Samyang 100-300mm zoom by resting the lens on the deck railing. It is in the extras, cropped, and it looks pretty darn good to me. It is thin and trim and light for a zoom - bless manual. 

The family that invited me to their Pasni loved the pictures and loved the video I made of the pictures. I love photography. They said next event I'm hired! 

I did learn from the event that I need to learn how to use an attached flash. I got a free one as part of a kit for the telephoto I bought. I'm sure it doesn't communicate with the camera at all but now I get to learn a new area of photography. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.