Sieze the day

By Mario

Cemetary Symmetry

I just looked at the meaning of Symmetry on Wikipedia I gave up in a hurry too many words that would have me running around in circles of equal and uniform size. I am trying some images for Digital Photography School, Man made Symmetry. Where better to look than at the Cemetary all the Headstones are in a line and an equal quantity of ground between rows,but not only that it was about the best place to get some great sky shots tonight. I worked late tonight why does everything turn to mush at 5pm on a Friday. I shot this at about 9pm tonight and it was great watching the light change it would disapear then come back light up a huge cloud on one side and spread it over a layer of clouds on the other. The colour went from bright white like a big cloud of steam to a golden glowing orange and yellow and then finaly disapeared and become over cast by about 10 past nine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.