Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Spending Time with My Nieces and Nephews

I headed down to my family's version of 'Full House' - a duplex where one of sisters lives with her family on one side (with 3 children) and the other side has 2 of my other sisters and their significant others. It is pretty awesome :) We were thinking about going to the beach, but I got there rather late and there were thunderstorms in the area, so we ended up hanging out, playing with all the kids (my brother's 2 children were being watched as well, so I had 3 nephews and 2 nieces <3). (picture - left most is Mason, presenting me with a sand 'poop' pile he made for me. creative!. Middle is one year old Anne <3, and on the right is my sister Becca driving around in the fire truck with my nephew Jimmy ... you can see his legs at least ;) ) Ended up staying for dinner ... had a little too much to drink and spent the night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.