Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Ready ...... steady ....... go!

As you can see it has been a very grey day today. I noticed out of the window that these Starlings were congregating in the tree ....... maybe it was for a coffee morning!

So I grabbed the camera ..... rushed outside hoping to get a shot as they took off again ....... hey presto ....... here it is! :-)

Hubby is at present hopping about downstairs ....... exercising! I did suggest he let me 'blip' him in action ...... but sadly probably for the best ..... he declined :-)

Am not a happy bunny ..... my phone seems to be on the blink! To think that 20 years ago very few people had a mobile phone ...... now without it - I feel totally lost! Will have to get something sorted soon.

Hope you all have a great weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.