Raising Dirt

According to criticism from the home front I need to up my game a little. Apparently my recent blips have been a bit rubbish and I need to try harder. I'm not sure this is the one to turn things round though...

Beck and went, curiously enough, to a talk about Seperation Anxiety in Dogs at NTU's Brackenhurst Campus. It was given by a very nice vet from Brazil who unfortunately pronounced 'bond' (as in 'canine-human bonding') as 'bound' and thus left me thinking there was something we were meant to be doing along the lines of us and the dogs leaping over each other. According to my notes he also said, at one point, "State Police come and help me, I might be in some kind of dangerous" but I suppose I may have misheard. Anyway, we've now decided that whatever other behavourial issues Harry may have, full-blown Seperation Anxiety doesn't appear to be one of them...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.