The big blow

Well, its been quite a day, and little Miss is still cranking on all cylinders.

The morning was spent frantically doing preparation, putting up the shade thingi, blowing up the water slide and generally being busy.
I'd have to say the party was an enormous success, the kids had such fun with the water slide, the climbing tower, the sandpit etc etc.  I heard murmurs "its the best party ever".....
....cost a small fortune I can imagine.
The party ran from 2pm to 4 pm, then a selected group stayed on for a beautiful dinner - oh to have the energy !
Her cousins are sleeping over, and it is now 8.30 and Lexi is still on fire.  She'll be cranky tomorrow.
I apologise for my lack of comments, there really isn't enough time and family time is important.  I do thank you so much for calling in and giving goodies. 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.