Isn't she lovely?

Went to the gym this morning,  where I saw Ann & John, and told them all about my disappointing breakfast saga yesterday. A friend of Ann's went to Cobbles a few weeks ago, for an evening meal, and paid £25 a head for a steak  meal, which  was awful. I sent in a review last night, but so far, have had no reply.  Ann & John finished before me, and off they went. I was going to walk home, and went to change into my waterproof gear, but on my way out, John, who was sat in the cafe, offered me a lift, and said, you can't walk home in this, so although I did protest, just a bit, I was glad of  the  lift home. No chance at all of a blip outside, so this is the official photograph of my g/daughters graduation day. I know I may be a tad biased, but I think she looked awesome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.