Fi

By Fi

The future cricket team of India

A spot of cricket at the Oval in Mumbai anyone?
These boys were having a good laugh cheering on their mates, who were playing in the mid-day sun. I couldn't quite work out their scoring method though.

Day 4 of the Blipathon. I wonder if Daily Post has done his entry for today yet? We couldn't get them done on his computer before I left. His internet connection was playing up. So, I'm uploading this at the airport. My flight has been delayed by three hours. Free wireless, but running out of battery fast. It's going to be a very long night.

Thanks for all your support and comments over the last few days! It's been interesting to see you getting involved. Even if there was some 'cheating' going on!!! :-) It's been bliptastic!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.