Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Wondrous Hideousness!

After visiting our respective Doctor's Surgeries this morning I met lovely MsInk for coffee at LGB's to compare and contrast our ghastly ailments and then laugh like lunatics about how shit our health is. Cheered me up no end, which after finding myself weeping at adverts and Hollyoaks (seriously? Hollyoaks?!) and having to change the channel during Dog The Bounty Hunter because I was just too choked up (I don't even have PMT!) I really needed!
Poor MsInk is having a horrible time with illness just now. And I'm just really shattered I think, things always get harder at this time of year, badness all round. But, look at this mazeballs bunny plate present she gave me!! Isn't it truely hideous?! I love it. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.