JustJuFleur7070

By JustJuFleur7070

Another town another swim.

I've somehow managed to post this twice!! 

Today I am nowhere near Vienna. Instead having a day of jobs before work tomorrow! 

Vienna. Following our attempt to swim in every country we found this old art deco pool and spent a couple of hours there. It was amazing. I loved the little changing cabins with double doors....... a bit like Mr Benn.  You went in through the door on one side, got changed and then came out through the door on the other side. Francis nearly burst his ear drum trying to get to the bottom (4.5m) and Sam got whistled for diving. 
We also managed some tram riding and cake eating. Vienna is huge in a way I  hadn't expected but very beautiful. I would definitely go back for longer. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.