Domesticity

On the way back from taking our visitors to the airport, the light was beautiful thanks to a break in the leaden cloud, so I stopped off at the Estate car park and went for a wander. I had my DMC TZ60 which, after a month sitting in the house, has dried out enough to work. However, it didn't contain a memory card so I was reduced to taking 0.3MB images on using the internal memory. I was also playing with Instagram, having reactivated my account so that I can follow L's posts from Glasgow. I need to learn how to post non-square photos, since this was a reason I gave up using it 3.5 years ago - that and having few people to follow and fewer followers! It reminded me how much my life has changed - for the better - in those few years!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.