not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Sunday Morning

Nice sunday morning sun is shining. When me and Keith get up on a sunday morning we have out breakfast and have a good tidy up. I do the Kitchen,dinning room. Keith dose the bedroom and living room.

Molly just sits and watches we do try and get her to help but she will not lol.
We also have been watching little house on the prairie which i loved and still do love to watch that was a sunday morning when i was younger and also the waltons.

This chap here child hood memory's When my nan was a live she use to have a fuzzy bear and me and my cousins use to take it in turns to look after him that was many moons ago i don't if he is still about and who has him it is near 30 odd years .

Well i am off now as Johnny needs to go in his ball and molly needs walking it never ends.

Bye for now Suzy xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.