Happy, bouncy, zoomie, mode

After all of yesterday's mizzle and drizzle; today it was positively lovely. I went for a play in the field first thing and then at about 12ish I went for a proper walk along the coast path. No one could believe I was 14 years old! I was zooming around all over the place. I was soooo happy and bouncy!



….................And then Ann went off to work for the afternoon. She said, 'Molly, I'll take you for a little walk when I get home.' But do you know what happened?............................ When Ann came home, she tried to make me go for another walk....................... but actually I was a bit tired. Well it's hard work zooming around for almost an hour. I didn't even want to go into the field next to our house. Sooooo.................. as soon as I went out I just had a wee and then I zoomed back up the steps to our house.



…....................And then I gobbled up all my dinner, except for my 'joint tablet' pill................... because I am very clever and I know if I leave that.......................... Ann will feed it to me with a little bit of cheese. Yum!



#itsadogslife

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.