Is it Friday 13th ?

I think it is so I am adding a lucky horseshoe to be on the safe side.
this morning as I was taking off to MD&M the strap on my handbag snapped.

Back inside I hastily after changing bags took off just in time to miss the  bus.
Caught next one and went shopping for some Muesli.

The bag split but luckily it didn't go all over the floor and they gave me a new one.
I had a coffee at MD&M then left early for the hospital.
so far so good.

I sat for an hour until I was called in.Sat down and started hunting for stuff I needed.It wasn't there.
It's alright she said you can come back we close at 2:30.
Luckily I had put the Mobile I never use or hear with me.

Rang home and hubby drove up with the things.(I had the smelling salts in my pocket)

I waited outside until he pulled up and passed my shopping bag over (with tablet inside) hence another rubbish blip.
After my brain treatment I headed for the bus stop.
I saw the bus in the distance and pressed the crossing button.

By the time it changed the bus lashed passed.I ran but missed it
I came home and haven't been anywhere since ;(;(;(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.