A day in Paris or not...

By ellebasi

GOT HIM!

a long story..
Yesterday, the bell rang, I open the door an find a couple on the mat: she made me thought of Pippi Longstockings with her white and blue striped stockings and a nice beret, he ..looked normal!
They told me "yesterday evening I saw lights in your appartment from down in the street and as you live in front of the Grand Palais, I was wondering if you have a nice view from your windows"
"???"
"I am a norvegian photographer and I prepare an exhibition on famous monuments seen through windows of private appartments" !!!
ok, I let them come in and here he is, tonight, shooting the Grand Palais through my windows, by night, with all my mess on the desk..!
you can see his work Geir Egil Bergjord

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.