Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Living in paradise

Finally, I have a bit of time over, and the sense to actually snap a jpg shot so that I can blip something during our trip :)

We've spent this weekend in paradise! This is the view from our balcony at the hotel where we stayed for my friend's wedding this Saturday, and it was heaven. We have, have had and are expecting to have, such a good time here in NZ, it's hard to believe we're leaving for Melbourne in but 9 days. Oh well, still time to do lots of awesome stuff I guess :) Tomorrow we're going diving at the Poor Knights Islands, then there will probably be a bit of sailing and seeing Cape Reinga before we head back south towards Auckland again on Friday. What we're going to have time to see and do south of Auckland before we need to return there again for our flight on the 18th, we really haven't decided yet. Any suggestions are welcome!
Internet time is running short, I promise to backblip A LOT when I get back home! Take care everyone, I'm off to shoot some surfing in just a bit :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.