Roll With It

By Falmike

It's All About Falmouth

Really tired getting up this morning, effects of the week-end I guess.
'Cafe' style breakfast this morning;
Eggs, sausages, bacon, toast & tea for Mark
Bacon sandwich & orange juice for Joshua
Sausage & Egg sandwich with filter coffee for me
Then it was off to Rugby Training, Josh trained whilst Mark and I sat in the sun drinking coffee and eating cake!! I did feel slightly guilty so I bought the whole team cake!!
Home, showered and down town, it's a long story but I need a soldering iron. Walked through town, Cafe Nero, and Tesco's before coming home for a roast.
It's All About Falmouth, well on BBC1 tonight anyway, so far we have been on 'Coast' and will be appearing on 'Antiques Roadshow' later on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.