Looking Forward...

By Fiono

Flat photo

A photo of the four of us...finally...well, not the most flattering photos of us (especially me) but we've been living together for a few months now. It was getting ridiculous!

As always, a weekend spent on public transport and in cramped dressing rooms results in me waking up with a cold on the Monday. That and another number of things meant I wasn't in the best of moods today, which annoyed me, leading to me being even more irritable. I guess everyday can't be sunshine and roses.

I did enjoy a few things today mind: not having lab in the afternoon, committee meeting and ambushing Bryony with balloons because it's her birthday tomorrow but we don't think we'll all be in the flat at the same time to do cake, presents etc. so we did it tonight. Perhaps us all being so busy is the main reason for not having a flat photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.