Sunday Night Football, on Monday Morning

Week One of the new NFL season and therefore my obligatory blip about it! The first game was last Thursday where my Falcons lost to the regaining champion Eagles. I didn’t blip that seeing as most of it occurred while I was in a training course.

This week I have some time off so was able to watch the Sunday Night Football game between Green Bay and Chicago this morning (the only good thing I’ve found as a result of time difference while living in Australia). Despite a strong first half by the Bears the Packers were able to come back. Great game to be able to watch from start to finish!

Super bowl is held in Atlanta this year. Can the Falcons become the first team to play a Super Bowl in their own building? Time will tell!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.