AliBee76's Project 365

By alibee76

322/366 - I love leaves I do!

We had another lovely family walk along the canal. This time we took some bread to feed the Geese and Ducks. Urgh Geese, they freak me out after being attacked (don't laugh) by some when I was running along the canal in Manchester. So since then, I have not been so great around them, so I was standing a good distance away. Some of them were still knarky now with their hissing and flapping of their wings. I must admit they only actually tend to go for you in the Spring, when they are protecting their newborn.

Anyway back to Saturday and our walk. It was lovely. Madam insisted on picking up leaves, her favourite thing to do. Bless her. Granted the focus isn't that great - but I like it! After our long walk we headed home to a cosy house, for a lovely cuppa and to watch a film. Good times!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.