Bristol Student

By MayGreene

Ah, the freshly stocked treats draw. Kept rather conveniently besdie my bed. Asda man just came by to drop me my shopping, and I meant to blip it but.. didn't. I mean to blip so many things and it never happens.
I've had the most wonderful Two days. Yesterday started by cycling up to Cotham Hill in Bristol to meet Mr. Greene for lunch. the sky was so clear and fresh, but it made for a biting wind as I cycled. I met him outside a Sainsbury's and we headed to a small falafel cafe. I'm not a fan oit normally, but we ate til we were stuffed. It was so good. After that we headed back to Mr. Greene's house, made flapjacks and stuffed peppers with salmon and lazed around (as should be done on a Sunday afternoon).
It was probably one of the best days I have spent with him in a long time. Nothing was off, our moods were right and we positively sang off one another. To have that feeling of complete and total harmony with another human being is something I've never felt before.

This morning we had a ly-in before he had to head off to uni. I miss him already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.