Fire in the Sky

I love the way this cloud picked up the colours of sunset - it looked like a huge flame shooting across the sky!

Not much to report today. I tried to mount my camera club entries before I left home to drive to Mum's yesterday but I had a new mount cutter.... We did battle and I almost admitted defeat but finally cracked it - without enough time to complete the task. This morning the battle resumed..... I now have three nicely mounted photos, although I admit that the first one I had the bevel going the wrong way! Still looked fine to me, though :))

This afternoon, I drove back home (delivering the mounted prints en route) - in time to watch a quite lovely sunset develop. Blip done!

Today's b&w blip is here!

Thank you all so much for everything for recent blips!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.