nikontonterías

By SteinJ

Contrasts

You have seen the "current version" of my daughter Maria on a number of occasions, and what you can see on the laptop screen is indeed a previous version.

I chose to blip my laptop for a few reasons. Firstly, because I ran out of daylight again. Secondly, because I could not come up with a better idea. And lastly, because I have spent most of the weekend and too much time today working on a photo book for Maria's 18th birthday. I've been searching for both paper copies and digital images, I've been sorting, I've been scanning, I've been uploading, I've been swearing over a laptop I lost a few years back with all my first generation digital images... On the positive side, it was so great to look through all these pictures, and I'm almost there now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.