Hairsprayqueen

By Hairsprayqueen

Baby

Emergency picture tonight , I was going to take a picture of the Christmas lights on the house behind us but they're not on tonight. Tut. This is a photo of a canvas of Charlotte at a couple of weeks old. It's one of my favourite newborn pictures of her, taken by my younger sister.

Yesterday was busy. I finished work at 4am but because the car was iced up had to wait for what felt like an age to get going so I could go to bed. Up at lunch time and we headed out to get Charlotte some new shoes. She his square feet, a size 3.5G so only gone up half a size since August.

We also popped into early learning centre and Charlotte bagged herself a baloon and then to Go Outdoors where she ran around all the tents and had a great time. Might use it as an alternative to soft play :) Quick brew a K's and then home for a relax.

I'm picking my sister up tomorrow after work so today has been spent trying to get the house in order so not much exciting has happened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.