I'm done!

...Having some well need hot chocolate in one of my favorite cups...

So...
1) I smached my finger between two rocks moving stuff when hurricane Sandy was about to arrive, my nail should be falling off any day now.

2) Friday, while shopping in the market for my thanksgiving dinner I get knocked over by an elderly gentleman who ran into me, tripped me and I fell down, just starting to feel better from that, every body part hurt.

3) Today, I chip my tooth and can't get a dental appointment till December 14th, only if I'm in pain can I get a sooner one and have to then pay for an emergency appointment which is more expensive. Not to mention I don't have dental insurance.

Well things come in threes... so, I'm done...Right?

Oh my goodness gracious!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.