Rain falls down

By rainproof

Dress-fillers

I went to try on my Oldie's Dress at my half-sister's place (she made it), and it is sooooo beautiful. This is it, and those two extra pairs of feet are my half-nephews, age 5 and nearly-3. They decided it was fun to go under my hemline :D I also tried on a pair of fairy-wings with the dress and it was so pretty.

First when I went there, they were playing Swedish Cop and a Robber, but later on the Swedish cop turned into a Pirate and the Robber started running around with a cardboard-box around him. I took so many wonderful pictures, that I've never had such a hard time on choosing one for Blip.

The first reaction from a male to my dress, was the hilarious laughter of the 5 year-old. The younger just nodded and said quietly "Yes", when I asked, if I was pretty.

Children are just adorable!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.