Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Anniversary

Tomorrow marks a very important date, some of you may know that I have a boyfriend called John, he has been mentioned a lot in past blips and descriptions; for good and bad reasons. But putting all the aside, tomorrow is going to be one of the most important days. Not only, have we reached it this far with endless problems, which isn't just him, but with me as well. As a pair, I feel we have grown up together from children to now, where we have said stupid things and learnt things together.

From the first moment we had that drama lesson together my mind has never been to concentrate on anything else. From his really short emo hair cut with added black hair dye, to the obscenely long fringe which covered your face. To now, where our hair is nearly the same length and I refuse to love it even though I secretly couldn't live without it.

The way I love John is like describing how good food is, it's just human nature, it's like explaining something with an unlimited word count just because you'd have too many things too say.

Basically, everyone, I love my boyfriend John and tomorrow marks our three year anniversary. And I wouldn't want it any other way.


21.11.09

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.