Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Moonchops

Today has been really strange .. I awoke this morning really manky and to cut it short ended up on antibiotics .. Then feeling slightly more chipper I met Smalla (also known as DDLC) at the garden centre.. Moonchops was busy this morning and said she was unavailable so imagine our surprise when we found her in the decorations ...
Anyway to cut to the chase again I really really needed to get home and got stuck in traffic ... Oh my god as I reached our driveway I could hold it no more and ended up being sick on my own good self .. And I have not stopped since .. Well I stopped sicking on my own body .. I have been lying next to my loo !!!
Gorgeous Mr W came home early and collected Eve and some emergency migraine stuff for me .. I look well sexy I can tell you ;)

Today I ate mainly nothing I am still a temple !!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.