Country File

By marypot

Leap day blip - 366!

Thank you SO MUCH to everyone who commented on my 365th blip yesterday - it was truly overwhelming. I had so much fun over the past year on this site and especially yesterday; putting together that image, writing the silly rhyme and then spreading the balloon about. I'm really proud of my gold camera - feels like a great achievement to me :) I'm looking forward to tomorrow when the 'one year ago' part of my journal will spring into action!

I will try to get out and about on here in the next few days to catch up and certainly intend to keep blipping every day if I can, but tonight I need a night in front of the telly, away from the PC for a while - just to remind Hubby of who I am ;)

Thanks again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.