Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

An Orchid..........

........ kindly given to us for our wedding anniversary 5 weeks ago. What the variety is we do not know, but has not dropped any flowers at all, so we are pleased we have found the right place for it in the hallway where there is adequate light but not direct light.
As it has been raining most of the day took some shots of it.
    
     Went into the w/shop yesterday and food oiled a rolling pin I made some time ago as I have now sold that as well. Then did some tidying up and sorting out the wood I have. Not enough to make the watch box I am about to set to on, anyway I have to discuss with my friend what type of wood she would like me to make it from and also the design of it.

     Still feeling a little rough with pain from my condition, but try to put that aside and get on with things. 

Hope you are all well and enjoying your weekend. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.