Carolina's journal

By Carolina

fresh from the orchard

These apples arrived days ago, fresh from eastern Washington. I can't remember which ones these were, but I bought the Cameo's for 59/ lb.We ate some when we got home and they were delish!! Spell checker is telling me that delish is not an actual word, but we don't really care!!

went out to the valley to take some pics of the left over pumpkins in the fields with their protectors - the scare crows, Since there are still quite a few pumpkins I guess the protectors are still doing a fairly good job!!

The trains are up and running for the most part, Joe is having difficulties with one of the trains and is in there talking to himself about said train. I heard the word "trash" which may mean said train may be taking a trip to the trash basket if it doesn't straighten up!!

That's it for now. take care and God bless to each of you..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.