canon gurl

By vinztallerblog

FLOWER'S STAMEN

It was a great sunday! I worked on the photos needed for the QFAC yearbook (for the 25th church anniversary) in the morning and edited the photos during the thanksgiving day and made it ready for uploading. Portraying as a photographer of the church that serves as my ministry...it keeps me busy though but mind you I love doing it sooooooo much!

Had a delectable lunch with my cutie and lovely friend Stella then off to church. Another words from God to ponder on thru pastor Tardo and with the presence of pastor Quisquirin as well.

Glad that I had time to took some photos for my blip before the service started. A stunning flower that beautifies the lobby of the church.

About the image, I made a sharp focus on the stamen and no post processing for this one so as to maintain the natural colours.






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.