AW, SO BEAUTIFUL.

Managed to come upon this lovely little doe standing in the morning sun.
My extra is a mother and her little fawn. Do hope you like them. Was going to go out tonight to try and get the moon, but might not make it and also it might be cloudy.
Went to the retail park this morning, then cleaned the car inside and out, it was well overdue, then cleared out my pots at the front door and trimmed the lavender, did a washing and then all the dog beds. I am going to Ireland, like I do every year. I go with my doggy friends for two dog shows and get to stay with my sister. This year Rachel is coming as she has not met my sisters and her cousins. We are really looking forward to it, also Daisy will be coming and Rachel's dad will stay at my house to look after Lottie and the chickens, foxes and birds. It will be just what I need after the month I have had.
Have a friend coming over later on so will thank you in advance for your visit, and hope you have a lovely evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.