Imagine the view....

By btc

A drop of water...

...unfortunately there are millions of them outside, it feels like a while since Ive seen weather this bad.

Therefore I decided to try and take photos of drops of water colliding into each other, hours later with no success and some internet searching, I have discovered what i need to get it to work, so I'll come back to that another day. (Any useful tips would be really welcome though).

I did however get some very nice water droplet shots so the morning wasn't completely wasted, including the attached photo, for which i have done no editing at all
but neither can I claim to have got the light streams coming off the drop intentionally, just a stroke of luck but a nice one.

Enjoy and go large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.