Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Like a Moon.....

.......some just show their dark side more often than others!!

So cold


Today I could have had an interesting blip, if I'd not been so afraid to actually take the photo. I heard a man screaming at the top of his voice just before lunch time, so looked outside to see where it was coming from, there was 3 cars stopped in the street, they were each parked half across each side of the road, and there was some plain clothed policemen, one with a huge gun holding some guy face down on the tarmac handcuffing his hands behind his back and then he was put inside a white unmarked van, they must have been tailing this 'suspect' because it all happened so fast and everyone was in the right spot at the right time, I had my camera out, and was standing there about to 'snap' when I noticed one of the plain clothed policeman looking at me, so I thought I'd better not!!

Imagine all this happening in front of my eyes and not being able to blip it, was beyond frustrating......arrrgh!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.