Day 6

One of my lot trying to set the Abbey on fire! My God has it rained and blown a hooley today. The crew stayed in and did meditation. They made me join in! All I can say meditation does is make you sleep cause the five of them were snoring their heads off. I didn't feel any different not did I feel any shaft of light go up or down my spine! I keep hearing this word shakra! At first I thought they were swearing at me but I think it's something to do with how you feel, I may be wrong. At the moment I am trying to befriend the housekeeper as she's got a TV. If that doesn't work, I'm going to go to the bloody pub gale or no gale. I did try to read a magazine but the first page I opened was advertising Jesus sandals so gave up on that being like Hello magazine! I feel like the Prisoner!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.