dinnertime

By Roseyrose

Spectacular sky tonight on the walk to Sainsburys. Framed by straggling tree branches.
I went for a 4 mile run in the pouring rain today to take my mind off waiting for the job to call and let me know the outcome of my interview. Well, that and after listening to my iPod on the way to the shop earlier the music got me in the mood for running! I forgot my charger for it when we moved so Mikes parents brought it up for me, its so nice to have music again. And yes, I'm still waiting to hear from job...I hate waiting its horrible!

Homemade pizzas for tea tonight, so I've made my tomato sauce and the dough is rising in the airing cupboard. I've been singing along to Christmas songs and oldies in the kitchen while cooking with a glass of wine. Very enjoyable!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.