Family 6

By meganrose

Good day

So today I have the majority of my voiceback. I now sound all husky and gravelly. Or 'bruffly' as Farrah would say. Wen my voiceis like this it reminds me of when I first met my friend, Kety. I rang her house (In the days you had to call landlines) and her Mum answered. Her Mum answered in a rather brusque tone. I asked for Kety and I heard her sigh. Her hand wnet over the speaker and I heard her shout 'Kety, it's for you.' Footsteps banging down the stairs. 'bloody hell' said her Mum 'You told me she was pretty but you didn't tell me she sounded so sexy too'. Being all of 13 and never having heard this kind of mother/daughter exchange I flushed a deep red at the end of the 'phone. Goodjob skype didn't exist then,

Back to today. The doors we purchased on Kendal Sell and Seek - £80 for 10 - are amazing and The Dazzler has already fitted one. Yippeeeee.

Most exciting of all ... my sister has launched her website !!!!!

Mx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.