Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

"Tear"ing it Up!

I took Corra for a dog park romp today so she'd be a little less energetic for tomorrow. She had a blast and made some new doggie pals. This is Tear, a 4 and a half month old blue merle Australian Shepherd. She was a total sweetheart (as far as 4 month old herding puppies could be!) and worked really hard to be Corra's buddy. She was always flopping about my feet when trying to get Corra to play, it was very endearing :3 Truth be told, I'd have taken her home in a heartbeat, but Mr. Badger would have been less than on board (besides our HOA having an upper limit of 2 dogs) and I need an Australian Shepherd right now like I need another hole in my head ... When she and her owner were leaving, she ran over to me for one last cuddle :3 Made me swoon!! Hopefully we will see her again soon, her owner said they were there just about every day.

Happy Turkey Day to anyone celebrating it tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.