Is it summer or .....

...... Autumn !!!
These are just a snap shot of things I blipped today. It was so hard to choose however I thought this was the " flavour " of the day. It has been a really gorgeous day , the sky was so blue and clear yet the trees were brilliant Autumn colours and the sunset was great ( alas living in a bungalow I can't catch it as well as if I was higher up) . This morning I had ironing to do then I had to get fuel . How can the same group of garages in a radius of 2/4 miles have different prices!!! £ 1.32 / £ 1.31/£1.29/£1.19 all with .9 of course!!
Then I called at my daughter and S in L's to take a small bunch of flowers ( she sounded so poorly yesterday) . The Rev insisted I stop for a cuppa tho' that wasn't my intention, so we had a catch- up , so thank you one and all.
The sky tonight was just the icing on the cake, I'm sure it will be another nice day tomorrow.
Hope you have all had a super Saturday .

Grateful ...... for this lovely weather carrying on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.