Belinda Lee

By bellee

Giant Squirrel

is a horse jump.

Ok I know that may be the strangest sentence ever....haha. But in Adelaide we have the International Horse Trials this weekend. Heaps of people come to see it, from all over and it is a really popular event that we have every year. Today having my dentist check-up I was lucky enough to go through the parklands and have a look. I think they must have just finished setting up. I didnt have much time to wander so this guy was the only one I got a couple of photos of, but there was also a rabbit and a guinea pig. I know, very cool.

Haha.

Other than that teeth (no teeth) check-up went well. He was happy.

Work was very quiet.

Day was pretty good, for spending half of the morning wandering around with my camera in the city :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.