My Attempts

By Bernydoll

Dubh Loch

Argyll was looking gorgeous this evening.  We were coming home in two cars as my son had left his at Ardfern when he left to head through the canal, spend the night at Portavadie, before heading up the Clyde today.  After we drove through Inverarary I noticed I couldn't see Mr B in the rear view mirror and just as I was thinking something must have happened he phoned to say he had a puncture and had pulled in at the Argyll Estates road.  I turned back to make sure he didn't need a lift, he didn't and was efficiently changing the tyre, so while he was doing that I took the short walk to take this shot which appears in Blipfoto fairly regularly.  There's extras I took on the way home at the Add and one at Inveraray.  I think it's fair to say Argyll looked beautiful today.  There's one of my bike with the Paps of Jura in the distance, taken during my blustery bike ride this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.