Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

What's new pussycat ?

As I was pondering over a title for today's blip, Tom Jones' song What's new pussy cat? was played on Radio 2, so it provided a good title!
On my way to the postbox on High St, I was delighted to see this dear little tabby cat, sitting in the front window of a lady who makes and sells her own jewellery.
Arthur in curled up and sleeping on the box from his new amazingly designed cat dish. (by Andrew Jones from Amazon and delivered very quickly by Yodel) This cat dish stores and dishes up cat meals, once programmed, at intervals during the day, so if we go away for the weekend, Arthur will not do without prawns and chicken.
There is a strong swirling wind with light drizzle.
I shall find plenty to do indoors as I recover from this thraot infection.
Have a lovely time today everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.